Event Calendar

January 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2017-02-04 08:00 Sun, 2017-02-05 17:00 Sat, 2017-01-28 23:59 $75.00
February Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm)... live Tue, 2017-02-07 13:00 Tue, 2017-02-07 15:00 Tue, 2017-02-07 12:00 $0.00
February Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Tue, 2017-02-07 19:00 Tue, 2017-02-07 21:00 Tue, 2017-02-07 18:00 $0.00
Firefighter I (Spring) live Tue, 2017-02-07 19:00 Sat, 2017-04-22 17:00 Wed, 2017-01-25 23:59 $425.00
Hazardous Materials Awareness (HMAJB) live Thu, 2017-02-09 18:00 Thu, 2017-02-16 22:00 Thu, 2017-01-26 23:59 $25.00
Annual Fire Chief's Update live Sat, 2017-02-11 08:00 Sat, 2017-02-11 15:00 Tue, 2017-02-07 15:00 $0.00
Emergency Vehicle Driving Techniques (Basic) live Mon, 2017-02-13 18:30 Mon, 2017-02-13 21:30 Wed, 2017-02-08 23:59 $75.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2017-02-15 08:00 Thu, 2017-02-16 17:00 Wed, 2017-02-15 $0.00
Basic Fire Police live Thu, 2017-02-23 19:00 Sat, 2017-02-25 17:00 Thu, 2017-02-09 23:59 $40.00
Hand to Hand Countermeasures for Law Enforcement and... live Mon, 2017-02-27 07:30 Tue, 2017-02-28 16:00 Tue, 2017-02-21 23:59 $50.00
ICS Command 300/400 live Tue, 2017-02-28 08:00 Thu, 2017-03-02 16:00 Tue, 2017-02-14 23:59 $125.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Wed, 2017-03-01 19:00 Sun, 2017-03-19 17:00 Wed, 2017-02-15 23:59 $325.00