Event Calendar

March 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training... enduring Wed, 2017-04-05 08:00 $0.00
Sabre - Chemical Aerosol Projector live Mon, 2017-03-27 08:00 Mon, 2017-03-27 17:00 Mon, 2017-03-27 08:00 $0.00
Comprehensive Emergency Management (CEM) Planner... live Tue, 2017-03-28 09:00 Tue, 2017-03-28 15:00 Tue, 2017-03-28 08:00 $0.00
NRA Certified Range Safety Officer Course live Fri, 2017-03-31 07:30 Fri, 2017-03-31 16:00 Fri, 2017-03-24 23:59 $125.00
Lecture Series: Storm Water Management & What every... live Mon, 2017-04-03 19:00 Mon, 2017-04-03 21:00 Sun, 2017-04-02 23:59 $0.00
DUI Detection and Standardized Field Sobriety Testing live Tue, 2017-04-04 08:00 Fri, 2017-04-07 17:00 Tue, 2017-04-04 08:00 $0.00
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) live Thu, 2017-04-06 19:00 Thu, 2017-04-06 22:00 Mon, 2017-04-03 23:59 $25.00
Emergency Vehicle Driving Techniques (Basic) live Mon, 2017-04-10 18:30 Mon, 2017-04-10 21:30 Mon, 2017-04-03 23:59 $75.00
MGT-403: Response Planning for People with Access and... live Tue, 2017-04-11 08:00 Tue, 2017-04-11 17:00 Tue, 2017-04-04 17:00 $0.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Tue, 2017-04-11 18:30 Sun, 2017-04-30 16:30 Tue, 2017-03-28 23:59 $100.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2017-04-12 08:00 Thu, 2017-04-13 17:00 Wed, 2017-04-12 $0.00
Group Crisis Intervention Training Course live Tue, 2017-04-18 08:30 Wed, 2017-04-19 16:30 Tue, 2017-04-18 08:30 $0.00
Firefighter Survival live Tue, 2017-04-18 19:00 Sat, 2017-04-29 17:00 Tue, 2017-04-04 23:59 $150.00
Hand to Hand Countermeasures for Law Enforcement and... live Wed, 2017-04-19 08:00 Thu, 2017-04-20 16:00 Wed, 2017-04-12 23:59 $50.00
Advanced Knowledge Center User Training - Afternoon... live Thu, 2017-04-20 12:30 Thu, 2017-04-20 16:30 Wed, 2017-04-19 17:00 $0.00