Event Calendar

February 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
ACTIVE THREAT RESPONSE live Tue, 2017-03-07 08:00 Tue, 2017-03-07 16:00 Tue, 2017-02-28 23:59 $50.00
Basic Knowledge Center User Training - Afternoon Session... live Mon, 2017-03-13 12:30 Mon, 2017-03-13 16:30 Sun, 2017-03-12 17:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center User Training - Evening Session live Mon, 2017-03-13 18:00 Mon, 2017-03-13 22:00 Sun, 2017-03-12 17:00 $0.00
Best Practices in Police Department Management live Tue, 2017-03-14 08:00 Tue, 2017-03-14 12:00 Tue, 2017-03-07 23:59 $25.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2017-03-15 08:00 Thu, 2017-03-16 17:00 Wed, 2017-03-15 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2017-03-19 08:30 Sat, 2017-03-25 17:00 Sun, 2017-03-05 23:59 $150.00
Care Under-Fire Life Saving Measures for Patrol Officer live Wed, 2017-03-22 08:00 Wed, 2017-03-22 18:00 Wed, 2017-03-15 23:59 $50.00
Emergency Vehicle Driving Techniques (Basic) live Thu, 2017-03-23 18:30 Thu, 2017-03-23 21:30 Thu, 2017-03-16 23:59 $75.00
Wildland Urban Interface for the Company Officer live Sat, 2017-03-25 08:30 Sun, 2017-03-26 16:30 Sat, 2017-03-11 23:59 $75.00
Sabre - Chemical Aerosol Projector live Mon, 2017-03-27 08:00 Mon, 2017-03-27 17:00 Mon, 2017-03-27 08:00 $0.00
TACTICAL COMMAND POST OPERATIONS live Mon, 2017-03-27 08:00 Mon, 2017-03-27 16:00 Wed, 2017-03-22 23:59 $25.00
Structural Burn Session live Mon, 2017-03-27 19:00 Sat, 2017-04-01 17:00 Mon, 2017-03-13 23:59 $150.00
Patrol Tactics: Winning Violent Encounters live Tue, 2017-03-28 08:00 Tue, 2017-03-28 18:00 Tue, 2017-03-21 23:59 $50.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue (Spring) live Thu, 2017-03-30 19:00 Tue, 2017-05-02 22:00 Thu, 2017-03-16 23:59 $400.00
NRA Certified Range Safety Officer Course live Fri, 2017-03-31 07:30 Fri, 2017-03-31 16:00 Fri, 2017-03-24 23:59 $125.00