Event Calendar

April 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

Registration for the new DES training website user and agent representative training classes can be found under the Technical Tab above.  

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
POINT SHOOTING Instructor live Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 16:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users &... live Wed, 2019-04-24 19:00 Wed, 2019-04-24 21:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users &... live Thu, 2019-04-25 13:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 15:00 Wed, 2019-04-24 23:59 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Thu, 2019-04-25 13:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 15:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 12:00 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Fri, 2019-04-26 10:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 12:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 09:00 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Mon, 2019-04-29 10:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 12:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 09:00 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Tue, 2019-04-30 13:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 15:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 12:00 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users &... live Tue, 2019-04-30 14:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 16:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 23:59 $0.00
Junior Firefighting live Tue, 2019-04-30 19:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:30 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $125.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users &... live Wed, 2019-05-01 09:00 Wed, 2019-05-01 11:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 23:59 $0.00
Spring 2019 Quarterly Training - Afternoon... live Thu, 2019-05-02 13:00 Thu, 2019-05-02 15:00 Thu, 2019-05-02 12:00 $0.00
Spring 2019 Quarterly Training - Evening... live Thu, 2019-05-02 19:00 Thu, 2019-05-02 21:00 Thu, 2019-05-02 18:00 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 23:59 $20.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:30 Sun, 2019-05-05 16:30 Wed, 2019-04-24 23:59 $100.00
Introductory Survival Spanish for Law Enforcement Level... live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 $0.00