Contact Us

The main number for the Department of Emergency Services is 610-344-5000

Direct number for the Public Safety Training Campus is 610-344-4100

The fax number for the  Public Safety Training Campus is 610-384-8583

General questions contact Dawn Breeden dmbreeden@chesco.org

For questions related to Fire Services Training you may contact Jeff Groves jgroves@chesco.org

For questions related to Field Services Training you may contact Harry Moore hemoore@chesco.org

For questions related to Technical Training you may contact John Cocchi jcocchi@chesco.org or Chris Connolly cconnolly@checo.org

For questions related to Emergency Management Training you may contact Thaddeus Kavanagh tkavanagh@chesco.org

 

If you have any technical problems with this training site you may contact Thaddeus Kavanagh tkavanagh@chesco.org