Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
FBI Inter-County Investigators Training (Cancelled) live Mon, 2019-04-29 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-03 17:00 Mon, 2019-04-22 23:59 $50.00
POINT SHOOTING Instructor live Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 16:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 $0.00
Junior Firefighting live Tue, 2019-04-30 19:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:30 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $125.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Wed, 2019-04-24 19:00 Wed, 2019-04-24 21:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $0.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:30 Sun, 2019-05-05 16:30 Wed, 2019-04-24 23:59 $100.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Thu, 2019-04-25 13:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 15:00 Wed, 2019-04-24 23:59 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Thu, 2019-04-25 13:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 15:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 12:00 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Fri, 2019-04-26 10:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 12:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 09:00 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 23:59 $20.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 16:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 23:59 $75.00
Initial EOC Training live Mon, 2019-04-29 10:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 12:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 09:00 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Tue, 2019-04-30 14:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 16:00 Mon, 2019-04-29 23:59 $0.00
Basic First Aid live Tue, 2019-05-07 09:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 12:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 12:00 $0.00
Initial EOC Training live Tue, 2019-04-30 13:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 15:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 12:00 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Wed, 2019-05-01 09:00 Wed, 2019-05-01 11:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 23:59 $0.00