Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-03-04 08:00 Tue, 2019-03-05 16:00 Sun, 2019-02-24 23:59 $75.00
Principles of Building Construction Combustible (NFA) live Sat, 2019-03-09 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-02-25 23:59 $80.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-02-26 09:00 Tue, 2019-02-26 11:00 Mon, 2019-02-25 23:59 $0.00
EMS Refresher Series: NREMT Core Content - Operations live Sat, 2019-03-02 08:00 Sat, 2019-03-02 16:30 Tue, 2019-02-26 12:00 $0.00
EMS Refresher Series: NREMT Core Content - Medical II live Tue, 2019-03-05 18:00 Tue, 2019-03-05 21:00 Thu, 2019-02-28 12:00 $0.00
TACTICAL COMBAT CASUALTY CARE – MEDICAL PROVIDERS live Sat, 2019-03-02 08:00 Sun, 2019-03-03 18:00 Sat, 2019-03-02 08:00 $0.00
Stress Management for the Trauma Service Provider live Thu, 2019-03-07 09:00 Fri, 2019-03-08 17:00 Wed, 2019-03-06 17:00 $0.00
Winter 2019 Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm) live Thu, 2019-03-07 13:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 15:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 12:00 $0.00
Winter 2019 Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Thu, 2019-03-07 19:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 21:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 18:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 3/16/19 08:00 - AM Only live Sat, 2019-03-16 08:00 Sat, 2019-03-16 11:30 Fri, 2019-03-08 12:00 $0.00
Sabre Chemical Aerosol Projector live Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-03-12 09:00 Tue, 2019-03-12 11:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 23:59 $0.00
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-03-19 19:00 Thu, 2019-03-28 22:00 Tue, 2019-03-12 23:59 $100.00
EMS Refresher Series: NREMT Core Content - Medical III live Tue, 2019-03-19 18:00 Tue, 2019-03-19 21:30 Thu, 2019-03-14 12:00 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2019-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Sun, 2019-03-17 23:59 $160.00