Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
EMS Evaluator Class 5/30/18 @ 1300 live Wed, 2018-05-30 13:00 Wed, 2018-05-30 16:00 Fri, 2018-05-25 16:00 $0.00
Introduction to the Fire Service (ELIS) live Sat, 2018-06-02 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-03 17:00 Sat, 2018-05-26 23:59 $55.00
Keeping You Informed live Thu, 2018-05-31 08:00 Thu, 2018-05-31 12:00 Mon, 2018-05-28 23:59 $0.00
June 2017 CDE - Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence on College Campuses- Part 2 enduring Thu, 2018-05-31 00:19 $0.00
November 2017 CDE - Synthetic Drug Use enduring Thu, 2018-05-31 12:02 $0.00
December 2017 CDE - Suicidal Callers enduring Thu, 2018-05-31 12:25 $0.00
January 2018 CDE - Ventricular Assist Device enduring Thu, 2018-05-31 12:47 $0.00
August 2017 CDE - Naloxone/Narcan enduring Thu, 2018-05-31 14:58 $0.00
EMS Evaluator Class 6/12/18 @ 1900 live Tue, 2018-06-12 19:00 Tue, 2018-06-12 22:00 Fri, 2018-06-08 16:00 $0.00
Lecture Series: "Saving Our Own live Mon, 2018-06-11 19:00 Mon, 2018-06-11 21:00 Sun, 2018-06-10 23:59 $0.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2018-06-11 07:30 Fri, 2018-06-15 17:00 Mon, 2018-06-11 07:30 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Wed, 2018-06-13 08:30 Wed, 2018-06-13 16:30 Mon, 2018-06-11 08:00 $0.00
Narrative Report Writing live Wed, 2018-06-13 08:00 Wed, 2018-06-13 15:00 Wed, 2018-06-13 08:00 $0.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success - NFA (LSII) live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-24 17:00 Sat, 2018-06-16 23:59 $105.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/23/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:00 Sat, 2018-06-23 11:30 Sun, 2018-06-17 11:00 $0.00