Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Strategic Planning Workshop live Sat, 2019-12-14 08:30 Sat, 2019-12-14 16:30 Sat, 2019-12-07 23:59 $0.00
Leadership III: Strategies for Supervisory Success (LSIII) live Sat, 2019-12-07 08:30 Sun, 2019-12-08 17:00 Sat, 2019-11-02 23:59 $105.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-11-27 08:00 Wed, 2019-11-27 19:00 Wed, 2019-11-20 08:00 $25.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks - 2019 live Wed, 2019-11-20 08:00 Thu, 2019-11-21 17:00 Tue, 2019-11-19 23:59 $0.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA) (BCN) live Sat, 2019-11-02 08:30 Sun, 2019-11-03 17:00 Sat, 2019-10-26 23:59 $80.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-10-30 13:00 Wed, 2019-10-30 22:00 Wed, 2019-10-23 08:00 $25.00
Driver / Operator – Aerial live Tue, 2019-10-22 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-02 17:00 Tue, 2019-10-15 23:59 $150.00
MGT-414: Advanced Critical Infrastructure Protection live Thu, 2019-10-10 08:00 Thu, 2019-10-10 17:00 Wed, 2019-10-09 17:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-09-25 08:00 Wed, 2019-09-25 19:00 Wed, 2019-09-18 08:00 $25.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2019-09-07 08:30 Sun, 2019-09-08 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-31 23:59 $80.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2019-09-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-16 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-24 23:59 $450.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-08-28 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-28 19:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 08:00 $25.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2019-08-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-10-06 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-10 23:59 $450.00
MGT-418: Readiness: Training Identification and Preparedness Planning live Tue, 2019-08-20 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-08-19 17:00 $0.00
AWR-343: Hurricane Awareness live Sat, 2019-08-17 08:00 Sat, 2019-08-17 12:00 Fri, 2019-08-16 17:00 $0.00