Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Leadership III: Strategies for Supervisory Success-NFA (LSIII) live Sat, 2018-12-01 08:30 Sun, 2018-12-02 17:00 Sat, 2018-11-24 23:59 $105.00
Fire Officer I live Sat, 2018-11-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-12-09 17:00 Sat, 2018-11-03 23:59 $300.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA) (BCN) live Sat, 2018-11-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-04 17:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 23:59 $80.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2018-10-13 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Mon, 2018-10-01 23:59 $450.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Sat, 2018-10-13 08:30 Sun, 2018-10-14 16:30 Sat, 2018-10-06 23:59 $100.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Fall) live Mon, 2018-09-24 19:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 22:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 23:59 $420.00
MGT-343: Disaster Management for Water and Wastewater Utilities live Thu, 2018-09-20 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-21 17:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 $0.00
Project May Day live Sat, 2018-09-15 09:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-09-08 23:59 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top Exercise live Fri, 2018-09-14 09:00 Fri, 2018-09-14 13:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 23:59 $0.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-09-08 08:30 Sun, 2018-09-09 17:00 Sat, 2018-09-01 23:59 $80.00
21st Century Law Enforcement Ethics & Risk Management live Fri, 2018-09-07 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 16:00 Thu, 2018-08-02 23:59 $50.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2018-09-06 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Mon, 2018-08-27 23:59 $450.00
Driver / Operator – Aerial live Wed, 2018-09-05 19:00 Sun, 2018-09-23 17:00 Sat, 2018-08-25 23:59 $150.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer live Thu, 2018-08-30 08:00 Fri, 2018-08-31 17:00 Fri, 2018-08-24 17:00 $0.00
August 2018 Quarterly Training live Tue, 2018-08-21 11:00 Tue, 2018-08-21 17:00 Mon, 2018-08-20 17:00 $0.00