Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Introduction to Wildland Urban Interface Firefighting for Structural Company Officer live Sat, 2019-03-30 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 16:30 Sat, 2019-03-23 23:59 $80.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2019-03-31 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Fri, 2019-03-22 23:59 $125.00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention live Mon, 2019-04-01 08:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 16:00 Sun, 2019-03-24 23:59 $75.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Mon, 2019-04-01 19:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $350.00
Stop the Bleed live Tue, 2019-04-02 09:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 10:30 Tue, 2019-03-26 12:00 $0.00
Structural Burn Session live Tue, 2019-04-02 19:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $175.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2019-04-06 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-07 17:00 Sat, 2019-03-30 23:59 $80.00
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 Fri, 2019-04-12 17:00 Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 $0.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2019-04-08 09:00 Mon, 2019-04-08 21:00 Mon, 2019-04-01 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-04-09 09:00 Tue, 2019-04-09 11:00 Mon, 2019-04-08 11:59 $0.00
Basic Fire Police live Tue, 2019-04-09 19:00 Thu, 2019-04-18 22:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 23:59 $40.00
Lethal Weapons Training Pennsylvania Act 235 live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 18:00 Mon, 2019-04-01 23:59 $400.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/13/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:00 Sat, 2019-04-13 11:30 Fri, 2019-04-05 12:00 $0.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-14 17:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 23:59 $80.00
Managing the Property & Evidence Room Presented by the Public Agency Training Council live Tue, 2019-04-16 08:00 Wed, 2019-04-17 17:00 Tue, 2019-04-16 08:00 $0.00