Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-09-10 10:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 21:00 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-09-11 09:00 Tue, 2018-09-11 11:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 23:59 $0.00
Advance Fire Police live Tue, 2018-09-11 19:00 Thu, 2018-09-20 22:00 Tue, 2018-09-04 23:59 $40.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 9/15/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-09-15 08:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 11:30 Fri, 2018-09-07 10:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 9/15/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-09-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 16:30 Fri, 2018-09-07 11:00 $0.00
MGT-342: Strategic Overview of Disaster Management for Water and Wastewater Utilities live Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 21:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 $0.00
MGT-343: Disaster Management for Water and Wastewater Utilities live Thu, 2018-09-20 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-21 17:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 $0.00
Addressing Vicarious Trauma and Burnout live Thu, 2018-09-20 09:00 Thu, 2018-09-20 12:00 Mon, 2018-09-17 12:00 $0.00
Driver Operator - Aerial Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-09-23 08:00 Sun, 2018-09-23 17:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 23:59 $125.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Fall) live Mon, 2018-09-24 19:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 22:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 23:59 $420.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-09-25 09:00 Tue, 2018-09-25 11:00 Mon, 2018-09-24 23:59 $0.00
Talk the Talk: Strategies for Successful Volunteer Recruitment live Tue, 2018-09-25 18:30 Tue, 2018-09-25 22:00 Tue, 2018-09-18 23:59 $0.00
Medical Marijuana Workshop live Wed, 2018-09-26 08:30 Wed, 2018-09-26 16:30 Fri, 2018-09-21 23:59 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-09-26 14:00 Wed, 2018-09-26 23:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 13:00 $25.00
Below 100 Training live Tue, 2018-10-02 08:30 Tue, 2018-10-02 12:00 Fri, 2018-09-28 23:59 $0.00