Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Wed, 2018-06-13 08:30 Wed, 2018-06-13 16:30 Mon, 2018-06-11 08:00 $0.00
Basic SRO Course live Mon, 2018-06-18 08:00 Fri, 2018-06-22 16:00 Mon, 2018-06-18 08:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/23/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:00 Sat, 2018-06-23 11:30 Sun, 2018-06-17 11:00 $0.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success - NFA (LSII) live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-24 17:00 Sat, 2018-06-16 23:59 $105.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/23/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-06-23 12:00 Sat, 2018-06-23 16:30 Sun, 2018-06-17 11:00 $0.00
Junior Public Safety Camp #18165065 live Mon, 2018-06-25 08:30 Fri, 2018-06-29 16:30 Mon, 2018-06-18 23:59 $75.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-06-26 09:00 Tue, 2018-06-26 11:00 Mon, 2018-06-25 23:59 $0.00
MGT-345: Disaster Management for Electric Power Systems live Thu, 2018-07-12 08:00 Fri, 2018-07-13 17:00 Wed, 2018-07-11 17:00 $0.00
Vehicle Weighing and Measuring Training - REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETED DIRECTLY THROUGH THE STATE POLICE... live Tue, 2018-07-17 08:00 Thu, 2018-07-19 16:00 Fri, 2018-07-06 16:00 $0.00
Fire Ground Support (ELFG) live Tue, 2018-07-17 19:00 Sat, 2018-07-28 17:00 Tue, 2018-07-10 23:59 $105.00
Autism Awareness for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-07-23 09:00 Mon, 2018-07-23 12:00 Fri, 2018-07-20 23:59 $0.00
Exterior Firefighter (ELEF) live Tue, 2018-08-07 19:00 Sun, 2018-08-19 17:00 Tue, 2018-07-31 23:59 $150.00
August 2018 Quarterly Training live Tue, 2018-08-21 11:00 Tue, 2018-08-21 17:00 Mon, 2018-08-20 17:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer live Thu, 2018-08-30 08:00 Fri, 2018-08-31 17:00 Fri, 2018-08-24 17:00 $0.00
Driver / Operator – Aerial live Wed, 2018-09-05 19:00 Sun, 2018-09-23 17:00 Sat, 2018-08-25 23:59 $150.00