Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Stop the Bleed live Thu, 2019-04-18 18:00 Thu, 2019-04-18 19:30 Tue, 2019-03-26 12:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-04-24 13:00 Wed, 2019-04-24 22:00 Wed, 2019-04-17 08:00 $25.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Spring) live Thu, 2019-04-25 19:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 17:00 Fri, 2019-04-12 23:59 $125.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/27/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-04-27 08:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 11:30 Fri, 2019-04-19 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/27/19 12:00 live Sat, 2019-04-27 12:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 16:00 Fri, 2019-04-19 12:00 $0.00
Pumper Driver/Operator Challenge live Sun, 2019-04-28 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-28 17:00 Fri, 2019-04-12 23:59 $125.00
Junior Firefighting live Tue, 2019-04-30 19:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:30 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $125.00
Shaping the Future (NFA) live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:30 Sun, 2019-05-05 17:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 23:59 $105.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:30 Sun, 2019-05-05 16:30 Wed, 2019-04-24 23:59 $100.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 16:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 23:59 $75.00
Introductory Survival Spanish for Law Enforcement Level I & II live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 $0.00
Basic First Aid live Tue, 2019-05-07 09:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 12:00 Tue, 2019-04-30 12:00 $0.00
MGT-315: Critical Asset Risk Management live Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 17:00 $0.00
Firefighter I (Summer) live Tue, 2019-05-14 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 16:30 Mon, 2019-05-06 23:59 $450.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-05-14 09:00 Tue, 2019-05-14 11:00 Mon, 2019-05-13 11:59 $0.00