Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Principles of Building Construction Combustible (NFA) live Sat, 2019-03-09 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-02-25 23:59 $80.00
Sabre Chemical Aerosol Projector live Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 $0.00
EMS Refresher Series: NREMT Core Content - Medical III live Tue, 2019-03-19 18:00 Tue, 2019-03-19 21:30 Thu, 2019-03-14 12:00 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2019-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Sun, 2019-03-17 23:59 $160.00
Introduction to Wildland Urban Interface Firefighting for Structural Company Officer live Sat, 2019-03-30 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 16:30 Sat, 2019-03-23 23:59 $80.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Mon, 2019-04-01 19:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $350.00
Structural Burn Session live Tue, 2019-04-02 19:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $175.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2019-04-06 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-07 17:00 Sat, 2019-03-30 23:59 $80.00
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 Fri, 2019-04-12 17:00 Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 $0.00
Basic Fire Police live Tue, 2019-04-09 19:00 Thu, 2019-04-18 22:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 23:59 $40.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-14 17:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 23:59 $80.00
Junior Firefighting live Tue, 2019-04-30 19:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:30 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $125.00
Shaping the Future (NFA) live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:30 Sun, 2019-05-05 17:00 Fri, 2019-04-26 23:59 $105.00
Introductory Survival Spanish for Law Enforcement Level I & II live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 $0.00
Firefighter I (Summer) live Tue, 2019-05-14 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 16:30 Mon, 2019-05-06 23:59 $450.00