Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-09-26 14:00 Wed, 2018-09-26 23:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 13:00 $25.00
Below 100 Training live Tue, 2018-10-02 08:30 Tue, 2018-10-02 12:00 Fri, 2018-09-28 23:59 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Joint Locks & Control Techniques live Wed, 2018-10-03 08:00 Thu, 2018-10-04 16:00 Wed, 2018-09-26 23:59 $75.00
FBI Law Enforcement Officers Killed & Assaulted Program: Officer Safety Awareness Training live Wed, 2018-10-10 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 16:00 Wed, 2018-10-03 08:00 $0.00
G-288: Local Volunteer and Donations Management live Thu, 2018-10-11 08:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 17:00 $0.00
A Better Understanding of Islam live Thu, 2018-10-11 09:00 Thu, 2018-10-11 12:00 Mon, 2018-10-08 23:59 $0.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2018-10-13 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Mon, 2018-10-01 23:59 $450.00
Truck Company Operations I (TRCO) live Sat, 2018-10-13 08:30 Sun, 2018-10-14 16:30 Sat, 2018-10-06 23:59 $100.00
CARFAX for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 09:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
NICB for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 13:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 14:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
Hands-On Drone Pilot Flight Training & Part 107 Test Prep live Tue, 2018-10-16 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-17 16:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 23:59 $550.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2018-10-28 08:30 Sun, 2018-10-28 17:00 Sun, 2018-10-14 23:59 $125.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-10-31 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-31 19:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:00 $25.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA) (BCN) live Sat, 2018-11-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-04 17:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 23:59 $80.00
DUI Detection and Standardized Field Sobriety Testing live Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-09 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 $0.00