Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Wed, 2019-05-22 09:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 11:00 Tue, 2019-05-21 23:59 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Wed, 2019-05-22 13:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 15:00 Tue, 2019-05-21 23:59 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Thu, 2019-05-23 13:00 Thu, 2019-05-23 21:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 23:59 $0.00
DES Training Website Introduction – New Users & Agency Representatives live Thu, 2019-05-23 13:00 Thu, 2019-05-23 15:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 23:59 $0.00
AWR-326 Tornado Awareness live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 17:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 17:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 19:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 08:00 $25.00
Implications of Brady v. Maryland & Giglio v. United States For Municipal Police Chiefs and Command... live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 11:30 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $25.00
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (JIC/JIS) live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
Community CPR & AED live Tue, 2019-06-04 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-04 12:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 12:00 $0.00
Fire Service "Right Front Seat" live Wed, 2019-06-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-06-08 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $100.00
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2019-06-08 08:00 Sun, 2019-06-09 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-01 23:59 $80.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Ground Survival live Mon, 2019-06-10 08:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 16:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $75.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2019-06-10 10:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 22:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-06-11 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 11:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 11:59 $0.00