Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-07-16 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 17:00 Tue, 2019-07-09 23:59 $100.00
MGT-324: Campus Emergencies: Prevention, Response, and Recovery live Tue, 2019-07-23 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 17:00 Mon, 2019-07-22 17:00 $0.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success (LSII) live Sat, 2019-07-27 08:30 Sun, 2019-07-28 17:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 23:59 $105.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-07-31 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-31 19:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 08:00 $25.00
National Association of School Resource Officers School Security Officer Program live Mon, 2019-08-05 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 17:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 08:00 $0.00
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) live Tue, 2019-08-06 19:00 Tue, 2019-08-06 22:00 Tue, 2019-07-30 23:59 $25.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2019-08-12 10:00 Mon, 2019-08-12 22:00 Mon, 2019-08-05 23:59 $25.00
AWR-343: Hurricane Awareness live Fri, 2019-08-16 08:00 Fri, 2019-08-16 12:00 Thu, 2019-08-15 17:00 $0.00
AWR-343: Hurricane Awareness live Sat, 2019-08-17 08:00 Sat, 2019-08-17 12:00 Fri, 2019-08-16 17:00 $0.00
MGT-418: Readiness: Training Identification and Preparedness Planning live Tue, 2019-08-20 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-08-19 17:00 $0.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2019-08-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-10-06 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-10 23:59 $450.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-08-28 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-28 19:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 08:00 $25.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2019-09-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-16 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-24 23:59 $450.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2019-09-07 08:30 Sun, 2019-09-08 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-31 23:59 $80.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Fall) live Mon, 2019-09-09 19:00 Mon, 2019-10-14 22:00 Mon, 2019-09-02 23:59 $420.00