Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 23:59 $420.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/22/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-06-22 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-22 11:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 12:00 $0.00
Junior Public Safety Camp live Mon, 2019-06-24 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-28 16:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 23:59 $75.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-06-26 08:00 Wed, 2019-06-26 19:00 Wed, 2019-06-19 08:00 $25.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Morning Session) live Sat, 2019-06-29 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 12:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 17:00 $0.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Afternoon Session) live Sat, 2019-06-29 13:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 17:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 17:00 $0.00
Emergency Services Trailer Operations and Safety Program live Tue, 2019-07-09 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
Emergency Services UTV/ATV Operations and Safety Program live Thu, 2019-07-11 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
MGT-310: Jurisdictional Threat and Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment live Tue, 2019-07-16 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-17 17:00 Mon, 2019-07-15 17:00 $0.00
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-07-16 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 17:00 Tue, 2019-07-09 23:59 $100.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success (LSII) live Sat, 2019-07-27 08:30 Sun, 2019-07-28 17:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 23:59 $105.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-07-31 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-31 19:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 08:00 $25.00
National Association of School Resource Officers School Security Officer Program live Mon, 2019-08-05 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 17:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 08:00 $0.00
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) live Tue, 2019-08-06 19:00 Tue, 2019-08-06 22:00 Tue, 2019-07-30 23:59 $25.00