Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
Conducting Effective Pre-Employment Background Investigations live Mon, 2018-10-29 08:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $125.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-10-23 09:00 Tue, 2018-10-23 11:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2018-10-27 08:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $20.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-10-31 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-31 19:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:00 $25.00
Law Enforcement Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist Acts(Cancelled) live Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 12:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 $0.00
Winter Weather Coordination Meeting live Wed, 2018-10-24 13:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 15:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 23:00 $0.00
Law Enforcement Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist Acts(Cancelled) live Thu, 2018-10-25 08:30 Thu, 2018-10-25 12:30 Thu, 2018-10-25 08:30 $0.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Fall) live Thu, 2018-11-15 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
Firefighter II Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-11-18 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA) (BCN) live Sat, 2018-11-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-04 17:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 23:59 $80.00
Stay Alert, Stay Alive – Krav Maga for Law Enforcement live Wed, 2018-11-07 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-08 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 23:59 $75.00
Fire Officer I live Sat, 2018-11-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-12-09 17:00 Sat, 2018-11-03 23:59 $300.00
DUI Detection and Standardized Field Sobriety Testing live Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-09 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 $0.00
Care Under-Fire Life Saving Measures for Patrol Officers live Thu, 2018-11-15 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-15 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $75.00
Patrol Tactics Winning Violent Encounters live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-14 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $75.00