Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
MGT-317: Disaster Management for Public Services live Wed, 2018-04-25 08:00 Thu, 2018-04-26 17:00 Tue, 2018-04-24 17:00 $0.00
Shaping the Future (NFA) live Sat, 2018-05-05 08:30 Sun, 2018-05-06 17:00 Mon, 2018-04-30 23:59 $105.00
May 2018 Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm) live Tue, 2018-05-01 13:00 Tue, 2018-05-01 15:00 Tue, 2018-05-01 12:00 $0.00
May 2018 Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Tue, 2018-05-01 19:00 Tue, 2018-05-01 21:00 Tue, 2018-05-01 18:00 $0.00
Aircraft Crash Rescue Short Course live Tue, 2018-05-15 19:00 Sun, 2018-05-20 17:00 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $175.00
Firefighter I (Summer) live Tue, 2018-05-15 08:30 Thu, 2018-06-21 16:30 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $450.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2018-05-09 08:30 Thu, 2018-05-10 16:00 Wed, 2018-05-09 08:30 $0.00
July 2017 CDE - TDD recertifciation enduring Thu, 2018-05-10 10:29 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top Exercise live Fri, 2018-05-18 09:00 Fri, 2018-05-18 13:00 Fri, 2018-05-11 23:59 $0.00
Project May Day live Sat, 2018-05-19 09:00 Sat, 2018-05-19 12:00 Sat, 2018-05-12 23:59 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 5/19/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-05-19 12:00 Sat, 2018-05-19 16:30 Sun, 2018-05-13 11:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 5/19/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-05-19 08:00 Sat, 2018-05-19 11:30 Sun, 2018-05-13 11:00 $0.00
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School live Mon, 2018-05-14 07:30 Fri, 2018-05-18 17:00 Mon, 2018-05-14 07:30 $0.00
Advanced Roadside Impaired Driving Enforcement (ARIDE) live Mon, 2018-05-14 08:00 Tue, 2018-05-15 16:00 Mon, 2018-05-14 08:00 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention live Mon, 2018-05-21 08:00 Tue, 2018-05-22 16:00 Mon, 2018-05-14 23:59 $75.00