Courses

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
Basic Knowledge Center User Training - Afternoon Session live Thu, 2018-01-25 12:30 Thu, 2018-01-25 16:30 Thu, 2018-01-25 12:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center User Training - Evening Session live Thu, 2018-01-25 18:00 Thu, 2018-01-25 22:00 Thu, 2018-01-25 17:00 $0.00
Firefighter I (Spring) live Tue, 2018-02-13 19:00 Sat, 2018-04-28 17:00 Tue, 2018-01-30 23:59 $450.00
September 2017 CDE - Suicide bomber in Nevada enduring Wed, 2018-01-31 10:02 $0.00
Fire Dynamics: Strategy and Tactics live Sat, 2018-02-10 13:00 Sat, 2018-02-10 17:00 Sat, 2018-02-03 23:59 $35.00
Fire Dynamics: Fundamentals live Sat, 2018-02-10 08:30 Sat, 2018-02-10 12:30 Sat, 2018-02-03 23:59 $35.00
Annual Fire Chief's Update live Sat, 2018-02-10 08:00 Sat, 2018-02-10 15:00 Tue, 2018-02-06 15:00 $0.00
Training and Exercise Planning Workshop for Local Partners live Thu, 2018-02-08 13:00 Thu, 2018-02-08 15:00 Thu, 2018-02-08 13:00 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Awareness (HMAJB) live Sat, 2018-02-17 08:30 Sat, 2018-02-17 12:30 Sat, 2018-02-10 23:59 $30.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-02-13 09:00 Tue, 2018-02-13 11:00 Mon, 2018-02-12 11:59 $0.00
EMS Registry Training live Tue, 2018-02-13 18:30 Tue, 2018-02-13 20:30 Mon, 2018-02-12 12:00 $0.00
EMS Registry Training live Tue, 2018-02-13 14:00 Tue, 2018-02-13 16:00 Mon, 2018-02-12 12:00 $0.00
Leadership for a Lifetime: How the Past Prepares Us for the Future live Sat, 2018-02-17 13:00 Sat, 2018-02-17 16:00 Wed, 2018-02-14 11:00 $25.00
Leadership for a Lifetime: How the Past Prepares Us for the Future live Sat, 2018-02-17 09:00 Sat, 2018-02-17 12:00 Wed, 2018-02-14 11:00 $25.00
Leadership for a Lifetime: How the Past Prepares Us for the Future live Sun, 2018-02-18 10:00 Sun, 2018-02-18 13:00 Wed, 2018-02-14 11:00 $25.00