Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/15/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-12-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-12-15 16:30 Fri, 2018-12-07 12:00 $0.00
Strategic Planning Workshop live Sat, 2018-12-15 08:30 Sat, 2018-12-15 16:30 Thu, 2018-12-13 23:59 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/15/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-12-15 08:00 Sat, 2018-12-15 11:30 Fri, 2018-12-07 12:00 $0.00
AWR-331 Winter Weather Hazards: Science and Preparedness live Tue, 2018-12-04 08:00 Tue, 2018-12-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-12-03 17:00 $0.00
Leadership III: Strategies for Supervisory Success-NFA (LSIII) live Sat, 2018-12-01 08:30 Sun, 2018-12-02 17:00 Sat, 2018-11-24 23:59 $105.00
MGT-403: Response Planning for People with Access and Functional Needs in Rural America live Fri, 2018-11-30 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-30 17:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-28 19:00 Wed, 2018-11-21 08:00 $25.00
Firefighter II Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-11-18 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 11/17/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-11-17 12:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 16:30 Sat, 2018-11-17 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 11/17/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-11-17 08:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 11:30 Fri, 2018-11-09 12:00 $0.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Fall) live Thu, 2018-11-15 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
Care Under-Fire Life Saving Measures for Patrol Officers live Thu, 2018-11-15 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-15 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $75.00
ICS-300: Intermediate ICS for Expanding Incidents live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:30 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 05:00 $0.00
Patrol Tactics Winning Violent Encounters live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-14 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $75.00