Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-11-27 08:00 Wed, 2019-11-27 19:00 Wed, 2019-11-20 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-10-30 13:00 Wed, 2019-10-30 22:00 Wed, 2019-10-23 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-09-25 08:00 Wed, 2019-09-25 19:00 Wed, 2019-09-18 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-08-28 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-28 19:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-07-31 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-31 19:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-06-26 08:00 Wed, 2019-06-26 19:00 Wed, 2019-06-19 08:00 $25.00
Junior Public Safety Camp live Mon, 2019-06-24 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-28 16:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 23:59 $75.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/22/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-06-22 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-22 11:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 12:00 $0.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 23:59 $420.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 $0.00
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2019-06-08 08:00 Sun, 2019-06-09 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-01 23:59 $80.00
Fire Service "Right Front Seat" live Wed, 2019-06-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-06-08 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $100.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 19:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 08:00 $25.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 5/18/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-05-18 08:00 Sat, 2019-05-18 11:30 Fri, 2019-05-10 12:00 $0.00
Aircraft Crash Rescue Short Course live Tue, 2019-05-14 19:00 Sun, 2019-05-19 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-06 23:59 $175.00