Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 16:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 23:59 $75.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-03-04 08:00 Tue, 2019-03-05 16:00 Sun, 2019-02-24 23:59 $75.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success (LSII) live Sat, 2019-07-27 08:30 Sun, 2019-07-28 17:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 23:59 $105.00
Leadership III: Strategies for Supervisory Success (LSIII) live Sat, 2019-12-07 08:30 Sun, 2019-12-08 17:00 Sat, 2019-11-02 23:59 $105.00
Lethal Weapons Training Pennsylvania Act 235 live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 18:00 Mon, 2019-04-01 23:59 $400.00
Managing the Property & Evidence Room Presented by the Public Agency Training Council live Tue, 2019-04-16 08:00 Wed, 2019-04-17 17:00 Tue, 2019-04-16 08:00 $0.00
May 2017 Calltaker Class enduring Wed, 2022-11-30 00:00 $0.00
MGT-310: Jurisdictional Threat and Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment live Tue, 2019-07-16 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-17 17:00 Mon, 2019-07-15 17:00 $0.00
MGT-315: Critical Asset Risk Management live Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 17:00 $0.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Afternoon Session) live Sat, 2019-06-29 13:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 17:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 17:00 $0.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Morning Session) live Sat, 2019-06-29 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 12:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 17:00 $0.00
MGT-414: Advanced Critical Infrastructure Protection live Thu, 2019-10-10 08:00 Thu, 2019-10-10 17:00 Wed, 2019-10-09 17:00 $0.00
MGT-418: Readiness: Training Identification and Preparedness Planning live Tue, 2019-08-20 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-08-19 17:00 $0.00
National Association of School Resource Officers School Security Officer Program live Mon, 2019-08-05 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 17:00 Wed, 2019-08-07 08:00 $0.00
National Traffic Incident Management (TIM) live Tue, 2019-08-06 19:00 Tue, 2019-08-06 22:00 Tue, 2019-07-30 23:59 $25.00