Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (JIC/JIS) live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2019-08-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-10-06 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-10 23:59 $450.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2019-09-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-16 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-24 23:59 $450.00
Fire Officer I live Sat, 2019-11-09 08:30 Sun, 2019-12-08 17:00 Fri, 2019-11-01 23:59 $300.00
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-07-16 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 17:00 Tue, 2019-07-09 23:59 $100.00
Emergency Services UTV/ATV Operations and Safety Program live Thu, 2019-07-11 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
Emergency Services Trailer Operations and Safety Program live Tue, 2019-07-09 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
Driver / Operator – Aerial live Tue, 2019-10-22 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-02 17:00 Tue, 2019-10-15 23:59 $150.00
Community CPR & AED live Tue, 2019-06-04 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-04 12:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 12:00 $0.00
Community CPR & AED live Thu, 2019-06-13 18:00 Thu, 2019-06-13 21:00 Thu, 2019-06-13 12:00 $0.00
Community CPR & AED live Fri, 2019-06-21 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-21 12:30 Sat, 2019-06-15 12:00 $0.00
Care Under-Fire Life Saving Measures for Patrol Officers live Wed, 2019-09-25 08:00 Wed, 2019-09-25 18:00 Wed, 2019-09-18 23:59 $75.00