Courses

Title Typesort icon Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Preventing LODDs & Injuries at Roadway Incidents live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 13:00 Thu, 2018-03-01 23:59 $0.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Spring) live Mon, 2018-03-12 19:00 Mon, 2018-04-23 22:00 Mon, 2018-03-05 23:59 $420.00
Amtrak & Railroad Safety Training: Passenger Train Emergency Response live Thu, 2018-03-22 12:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 16:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 12:00 $0.00
Patrol Tactics: Winning Violent Encounters live Wed, 2018-05-02 08:00 Wed, 2018-05-02 18:00 Wed, 2018-04-18 23:59 $100.00
Introduction to the Fire Service live Sat, 2018-03-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $55.00
February Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Wed, 2018-02-28 19:00 Wed, 2018-02-28 21:00 Wed, 2018-02-28 18:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 5/19/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-05-19 12:00 Sat, 2018-05-19 16:30 Sun, 2018-05-13 11:00 $0.00
Hate Wave Training live Thu, 2018-03-22 09:00 Thu, 2018-03-22 16:00 Wed, 2018-03-14 23:59 $0.00
NREMT 24-hour Paramedic Core Content Refresher 3/17/18 live Sat, 2018-03-17 08:00 Sat, 2018-03-17 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-12 11:00 $125.00
Principles of Building Construction Combustible live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $80.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-05-22 09:00 Tue, 2018-05-22 11:00 Mon, 2018-05-21 23:59 $0.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success - NFA (LSII) live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-24 17:00 Sat, 2018-06-16 23:59 $105.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-02-27 09:00 Tue, 2018-02-27 11:00 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $0.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2018-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-25 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-17 23:59 $80.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2018-03-14 08:30 Thu, 2018-03-15 16:00 Wed, 2018-03-14 08:30 $0.00