Courses

Title Typesort icon Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
FBI Law Enforcement Officers Killed & Assaulted Program: Officer Safety Awareness Training live Wed, 2018-10-10 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 16:00 Wed, 2018-10-03 08:00 $0.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-09-08 08:30 Sun, 2018-09-09 17:00 Sat, 2018-09-01 23:59 $80.00
Medical Marijuana Workshop live Wed, 2018-09-26 08:30 Wed, 2018-09-26 16:30 Fri, 2018-09-21 23:59 $0.00
Five Alarm Leadership/Sweating the Small Stuff live Sat, 2018-09-08 08:00 Sat, 2018-09-08 16:30 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Joint Locks & Control Techniques live Wed, 2018-10-03 08:00 Thu, 2018-10-04 16:00 Wed, 2018-09-26 23:59 $75.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 9/15/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-09-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 16:30 Fri, 2018-09-07 11:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-08-29 08:00 Wed, 2018-08-29 19:00 Wed, 2018-08-22 08:00 $25.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 $0.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-09-10 10:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 21:00 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $25.00
CARFAX for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 09:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2018-09-06 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Mon, 2018-08-27 23:59 $450.00
Addressing Vicarious Trauma and Burnout live Thu, 2018-09-20 09:00 Thu, 2018-09-20 12:00 Mon, 2018-09-17 12:00 $0.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA) (BCN) live Sat, 2018-11-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-04 17:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 23:59 $80.00
Firefighter II Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-11-18 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-09-11 09:00 Tue, 2018-09-11 11:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 23:59 $0.00