Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Emergency Services Trailer Operations and Safety Program live Tue, 2019-07-09 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
Emergency Services UTV/ATV Operations and Safety Program live Thu, 2019-07-11 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-13 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 23:59 $50.00
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-07-16 19:00 Sat, 2019-07-20 17:00 Tue, 2019-07-09 23:59 $100.00
Fire Officer I live Sat, 2019-11-09 08:30 Sun, 2019-12-08 17:00 Fri, 2019-11-01 23:59 $300.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2019-09-05 19:00 Sat, 2019-11-16 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-24 23:59 $450.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2019-08-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-10-06 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-10 23:59 $450.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (JIC/JIS) live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2019-06-08 08:00 Sun, 2019-06-09 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-01 23:59 $80.00
ICS 300 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Implications of Brady v. Maryland & Giglio v. United States For Municipal Police Chiefs and Command... live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 11:30 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $25.00
Incident Command for Structural Collapse Incidents (NFA) live Sat, 2019-09-21 08:30 Sun, 2019-09-22 16:30 Sat, 2019-09-14 23:59 $105.00
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00