Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Leadership for a Lifetime: How the Past Prepares Us for the Future live Sat, 2018-02-17 13:00 Sat, 2018-02-17 16:00 Wed, 2018-02-14 11:00 $25.00
Leadership for a Lifetime: How the Past Prepares Us for the Future live Sun, 2018-02-18 10:00 Sun, 2018-02-18 13:00 Wed, 2018-02-14 11:00 $25.00
Introduction to Fire Officership live Sat, 2018-02-24 08:30 Sun, 2018-02-25 17:00 Sat, 2018-02-17 23:59 $105.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-02-27 09:00 Tue, 2018-02-27 11:00 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $0.00
Five Alarm Leadership/Sweating the Small Stuff live Sat, 2018-03-03 08:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 16:30 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $0.00
Introduction to the Fire Service live Sat, 2018-03-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $55.00
MGT-341: Disaster Preparedness for Hospitals and Healthcare Organizations Within the Community Infrastructure... live Mon, 2018-03-05 08:30 Tue, 2018-03-06 17:00 Fri, 2018-03-02 17:00 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Wed, 2018-03-07 08:00 Thu, 2018-03-08 16:00 Tue, 2018-02-27 23:59 $75.00
Principles of Building Construction Combustible live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $80.00
Preventing LODDs & Injuries at Roadway Incidents live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 13:00 Thu, 2018-03-01 23:59 $0.00
Junior Firefighting live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 16:30 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $125.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Spring) live Mon, 2018-03-12 19:00 Mon, 2018-04-23 22:00 Mon, 2018-03-05 23:59 $420.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2018-03-14 08:30 Thu, 2018-03-15 16:00 Wed, 2018-03-14 08:30 $0.00
Introduction to Wildland Urban Interface Firefighting for Structural Company Officer live Sat, 2018-03-17 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-18 16:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 23:59 $80.00
Amtrak & Railroad Safety Training: Passenger Train Emergency Response live Tue, 2018-03-20 12:30 Tue, 2018-03-20 16:30 Tue, 2018-03-20 12:00 $0.00