Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (JIC/JIS) live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
Glock Armorer’s Course live Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 Thu, 2019-05-09 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2019-03-31 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Fri, 2019-03-22 23:59 $125.00
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2019-06-08 08:00 Sun, 2019-06-09 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-01 23:59 $80.00
ICS 300 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Incident Command for Structural Collapse Incidents (NFA) live Sat, 2019-09-21 08:30 Sun, 2019-09-22 16:30 Sat, 2019-09-14 23:59 $105.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:30 Sun, 2019-04-14 17:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 23:59 $80.00
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
IS-139 Exercise Design enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Junior Firefighting live Tue, 2019-04-30 19:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:30 Tue, 2019-04-23 23:59 $125.00
Junior Public Safety Camp live Mon, 2019-06-24 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-28 16:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 23:59 $75.00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention live Mon, 2019-04-01 08:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 16:00 Sun, 2019-03-24 23:59 $75.00