Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention live Wed, 2018-09-05 08:00 Thu, 2018-09-06 16:00 Wed, 2018-08-29 23:59 $75.00
Driver / Operator – Aerial live Wed, 2018-09-05 19:00 Sun, 2018-09-23 17:00 Sat, 2018-08-25 23:59 $150.00
Firefighter I (Fall) live Thu, 2018-09-06 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Mon, 2018-08-27 23:59 $450.00
21st Century Law Enforcement Ethics & Risk Management live Fri, 2018-09-07 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 16:00 Thu, 2018-08-02 23:59 $50.00
Five Alarm Leadership/Sweating the Small Stuff live Sat, 2018-09-08 08:00 Sat, 2018-09-08 16:30 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $0.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-09-08 08:30 Sun, 2018-09-09 17:00 Sat, 2018-09-01 23:59 $80.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-09-10 10:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 21:00 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-09-11 09:00 Tue, 2018-09-11 11:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 23:59 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top Exercise live Fri, 2018-09-14 09:00 Fri, 2018-09-14 13:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 23:59 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 9/15/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-09-15 08:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 11:30 Fri, 2018-09-07 10:00 $0.00
Project May Day live Sat, 2018-09-15 09:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-09-08 23:59 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 9/15/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-09-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-09-15 16:30 Fri, 2018-09-07 11:00 $0.00
MGT-342: Strategic Overview of Disaster Management for Water and Wastewater Utilities live Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 21:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 $0.00
MGT-343: Disaster Management for Water and Wastewater Utilities live Thu, 2018-09-20 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-21 17:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 17:00 $0.00
Driver Operator - Aerial Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-09-23 08:00 Sun, 2018-09-23 17:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 23:59 $125.00