Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Amtrak & Railroad Safety Training: Passenger Train Emergency Response live Tue, 2018-03-20 18:30 Tue, 2018-03-20 22:30 Tue, 2018-03-20 18:00 $0.00
Lecture Series: "Saving Our Own live Tue, 2018-03-20 19:00 Tue, 2018-03-20 21:00 Mon, 2018-03-19 23:59 $0.00
Hate Wave Training live Thu, 2018-03-22 09:00 Thu, 2018-03-22 16:00 Wed, 2018-03-14 23:59 $0.00
Amtrak & Railroad Safety Training: Passenger Train Emergency Response live Thu, 2018-03-22 12:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 16:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 12:00 $0.00
Amtrak & Railroad Safety Training: Passenger Train Emergency Response live Thu, 2018-03-22 18:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 22:30 Thu, 2018-03-22 18:00 $0.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2018-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-25 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-17 23:59 $80.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2018-03-25 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Sun, 2018-03-18 23:59 $160.00
Datamaster DMT – Operator Changeover live Tue, 2018-03-27 08:00 Tue, 2018-03-27 17:00 Tue, 2018-03-27 08:00 $0.00
Datamaster DMT – Supervisor live Wed, 2018-03-28 08:00 Wed, 2018-03-28 17:00 Wed, 2018-03-28 08:00 $0.00
Inter-County Investigators Training live Mon, 2018-04-02 09:00 Fri, 2018-04-06 16:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $50.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Wed, 2018-04-04 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $350.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-04-07 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $80.00
Structural Burn Session live Mon, 2018-04-09 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-15 17:00 Sun, 2018-04-01 23:59 $175.00
MPOETC Act 180 live Wed, 2018-04-11 08:30 Thu, 2018-04-12 16:00 Wed, 2018-04-11 08:30 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Wed, 2018-04-18 08:00 Thu, 2018-04-19 16:00 Tue, 2018-04-10 23:59 $75.00