Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
SIMUNITION® SCENARIO INSTRUCTOR AND SAFETY COURSE live Tue, 2019-11-05 08:00 Thu, 2019-11-07 16:00 Tue, 2019-11-05 08:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-07-31 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-31 19:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-09-25 08:00 Wed, 2019-09-25 19:00 Wed, 2019-09-18 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-11-27 08:00 Wed, 2019-11-27 19:00 Wed, 2019-11-20 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-06-26 08:00 Wed, 2019-06-26 19:00 Wed, 2019-06-19 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-08-28 08:00 Wed, 2019-08-28 19:00 Wed, 2019-08-21 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-10-30 13:00 Wed, 2019-10-30 22:00 Wed, 2019-10-23 08:00 $25.00
Stop the Bleed live Fri, 2019-06-14 09:00 Fri, 2019-06-14 10:30 Mon, 2019-06-10 12:00 $0.00
Strategic Planning Workshop live Sat, 2019-12-14 08:30 Sat, 2019-12-14 16:30 Sat, 2019-12-07 23:59 $0.00
Strategy and Tactics for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2019-09-07 08:30 Sun, 2019-09-08 17:00 Sat, 2019-08-31 23:59 $80.00