Courses

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 Fri, 2019-04-12 17:00 Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 $0.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/13/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-04-13 08:00 Sat, 2019-04-13 11:30 Fri, 2019-04-05 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/13/19 12:00 live Sat, 2019-04-13 12:00 Sat, 2019-04-13 16:00 Fri, 2019-04-05 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/27/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-04-27 08:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 11:30 Fri, 2019-04-19 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 4/27/19 12:00 live Sat, 2019-04-27 12:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 16:00 Fri, 2019-04-19 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 5/18/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-05-18 08:00 Sat, 2019-05-18 11:30 Fri, 2019-05-10 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 6/22/19 08:00 live Sat, 2019-06-22 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-22 11:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 12:00 $0.00
PEMA Orientation- Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 21:19 $0.00
PER-304 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 20:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks - 2019 live Wed, 2019-11-20 08:00 Thu, 2019-11-21 17:00 Tue, 2019-11-19 23:59 $0.00
POINT SHOOTING Instructor live Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 16:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-06-11 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 11:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 11:59 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-05-14 09:00 Tue, 2019-05-14 11:00 Mon, 2019-05-13 11:59 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-03-26 09:00 Tue, 2019-03-26 11:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $0.00