Event Calendar

November 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

Chester County DES has partnered with Harris Technical University to provide users of the Chester County Voice Radio System with interactive online training on radio equipment.

Each agency operating Chester County Harris radios will be issued a login, click on logo above and use these credentials to access the Harris Technical University. The available courses for your agency will be listed on the main page.

For questions contact Brad Reinert at 610-344-5595 or breinert@chesco.org

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
November Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm... live Tue, 2017-11-21 13:00 Tue, 2017-11-21 15:00 Tue, 2017-11-21 12:00 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1200 at GSC live Tue, 2017-11-28 09:00 Tue, 2017-11-28 12:00 Mon, 2017-11-27 23:59 $0.00
Advance Fire Police live Mon, 2017-12-04 19:00 Wed, 2017-12-13 22:00 Tue, 2017-11-28 23:59 $40.00
2017 Training and Exercise Planning Workshop for County Partners live Thu, 2017-11-30 09:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 11:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 09:00 $0.00
2017 Training and Exercise Planning Workshop for Local Partners live Thu, 2017-11-30 13:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 15:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 13:00 $0.00
Media Response Training (AM Session) live Tue, 2017-12-05 08:00 Tue, 2017-12-05 12:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 23:59 $0.00
TraCS Reporting live Tue, 2017-12-05 09:00 Tue, 2017-12-05 12:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 23:59 $0.00
Media Response Training (PM Session) live Tue, 2017-12-05 13:00 Tue, 2017-12-05 17:00 Thu, 2017-11-30 23:59 $0.00
Rapid Intervention Team Crew Exercise live Mon, 2017-12-11 19:00 Sun, 2018-01-21 17:00 Mon, 2017-12-04 23:59 $150.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/16/17 08:00 live Sat, 2017-12-16 08:00 Sat, 2017-12-16 11:30 Thu, 2017-12-07 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/16/17 12:00 live Sat, 2017-12-16 12:00 Sat, 2017-12-16 16:30 Thu, 2017-12-07 12:00 $0.00
YEAR END LEGAL REVIEW --A TRAINING COURSE ON POLICE RISK... live Thu, 2017-12-14 08:00 Thu, 2017-12-14 12:00 Sun, 2017-12-10 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1200 at GSC live Tue, 2017-12-12 09:00 Tue, 2017-12-12 12:00 Mon, 2017-12-11 23:59 $0.00