Event Calendar

September 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

Chester County DES has partnered with Harris Technical University to provide users of the Chester County Voice Radio System with interactive online training on radio equipment.

Each agency operating Chester County Harris radios will be issued a login, click on logo above and use these credentials to access the Harris Technical University. The available courses for your agency will be listed on the main page.

For questions contact Brad Reinert at 610-344-5595 or breinert@chesco.org

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadlinesort icon Cost
Law Enforcement Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist... live Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 12:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-10-31 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-31 19:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:00 $25.00
Conducting Effective Pre-Employment Background... live Mon, 2018-10-29 08:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $125.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2018-10-27 08:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $20.00
September 2018 Part 2 CDE - Fires involving Electric... enduring Sat, 2018-10-20 23:59 $0.00
Hate Wave Training live Tue, 2018-10-23 08:00 Tue, 2018-10-23 16:00 Tue, 2018-10-16 23:59 $0.00
Combat Mindset live Wed, 2018-10-17 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-17 12:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 23:59 $50.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2018-10-28 08:30 Sun, 2018-10-28 17:00 Sun, 2018-10-14 23:59 $125.00
Hands-On Drone Pilot Flight Training & Part 107 Test... live Tue, 2018-10-16 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-17 16:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 23:59 $550.00
See Something Say Something Training enduring Fri, 2018-10-12 23:59 $0.00
NICB for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 13:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 14:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
CARFAX for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 09:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
G-288: Local Volunteer and Donations Management live Thu, 2018-10-11 08:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 17:00 $0.00
A Better Understanding of Islam live Thu, 2018-10-11 09:00 Thu, 2018-10-11 12:00 Mon, 2018-10-08 23:59 $0.00
September 2018 CDE Part 1 - Civil Unrest enduring Sat, 2018-10-06 23:59 $0.00