Event Calendar

November 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/18/18 16:30 live Tue, 2018-12-18 16:30 Tue, 2018-12-18 20:30 Fri, 2018-12-07 12:00 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/15/18 12:00 live Sat, 2018-12-15 12:00 Sat, 2018-12-15 16:30 Fri, 2018-12-07 12:00 $0.00
Strategic Planning Workshop live Sat, 2018-12-15 08:30 Sat, 2018-12-15 16:30 Thu, 2018-12-13 23:59 $0.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 12/15/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-12-15 08:00 Sat, 2018-12-15 11:30 Fri, 2018-12-07 12:00 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top... live Thu, 2018-12-13 09:00 Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00 Sun, 2018-12-09 23:59 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top... live Thu, 2018-12-13 09:00 Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00 Sun, 2018-12-09 23:59 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top... live Thu, 2018-12-13 09:00 Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00 Sun, 2018-12-09 23:59 $0.00
Pipeline Emergency Preparedness & Training Table Top... live Thu, 2018-12-13 09:00 Thu, 2018-12-13 13:00 Sun, 2018-12-09 23:59 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-12-11 09:00 Tue, 2018-12-11 11:00 Mon, 2018-12-10 23:59 $0.00
AWR-331 Winter Weather Hazards: Science and Preparedness... live Tue, 2018-12-04 08:00 Tue, 2018-12-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-12-03 17:00 $0.00
Leadership III: Strategies for Supervisory Success-NFA (... live Sat, 2018-12-01 08:30 Sun, 2018-12-02 17:00 Sat, 2018-11-24 23:59 $105.00
MGT-403: Response Planning for People with Access and... live Fri, 2018-11-30 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-30 17:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated... live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-27 23:59 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-28 19:00 Wed, 2018-11-21 08:00 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-11-27 09:00 Tue, 2018-11-27 11:00 Mon, 2018-11-26 23:59 $0.00