Event Calendar

May 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

Registration for the new DES training website user and agent representative training classes can be found under the Technical Tab above.  

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Start Event Endsort icon Registration Deadline Cost
AWR-326 Tornado Awareness live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 17:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 17:00 $0.00
Implications of Brady v. Maryland & Giglio v. United... live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 11:30 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $25.00
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (... live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
Community CPR & AED live Tue, 2019-06-04 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-04 12:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 12:00 $0.00
Health & Safety Officer (NFA) live Sat, 2019-06-08 08:00 Sun, 2019-06-09 17:00 Sat, 2019-06-01 23:59 $80.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (... live Mon, 2019-06-10 10:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 22:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-06-11 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 11:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 11:59 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Ground Survival live Mon, 2019-06-10 08:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 16:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $75.00
Community CPR & AED live Thu, 2019-06-13 18:00 Thu, 2019-06-13 21:00 Thu, 2019-06-13 12:00 $0.00
Stop the Bleed live Fri, 2019-06-14 09:00 Fri, 2019-06-14 10:30 Mon, 2019-06-10 12:00 $0.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development... live Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 $0.00
Marijuana Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:00 Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
Community CPR & AED live Fri, 2019-06-21 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-21 12:30 Sat, 2019-06-15 12:00 $0.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Fri, 2019-06-21 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 23:59 $420.00