Event Calendar

February 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Type Event Start Event Endsort icon Registration Deadline Cost
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-03-27 08:00 Wed, 2019-03-27 19:00 Wed, 2019-03-20 08:00 $25.00
Emergency Vehicle Driver Training live Tue, 2019-03-19 19:00 Thu, 2019-03-28 22:00 Tue, 2019-03-12 23:59 $100.00
Introduction to Wildland Urban Interface Firefighting for... live Sat, 2019-03-30 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 16:30 Sat, 2019-03-23 23:59 $80.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2019-03-31 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Fri, 2019-03-22 23:59 $125.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2019-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2019-03-31 17:00 Sun, 2019-03-17 23:59 $160.00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention... live Mon, 2019-04-01 08:00 Tue, 2019-04-02 16:00 Sun, 2019-03-24 23:59 $75.00
Structural Burn Session live Tue, 2019-04-02 19:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $175.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Mon, 2019-04-01 19:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $350.00