Event Calendar

September 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

Chester County DES has partnered with Harris Technical University to provide users of the Chester County Voice Radio System with interactive online training on radio equipment.

Each agency operating Chester County Harris radios will be issued a login, click on logo above and use these credentials to access the Harris Technical University. The available courses for your agency will be listed on the main page.

For questions contact Brad Reinert at 610-344-5595 or breinert@chesco.org

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Combat Mindset live Wed, 2018-10-17 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-17 12:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 23:59 $50.00
A Better Understanding of Islam live Thu, 2018-10-11 09:00 Thu, 2018-10-11 12:00 Mon, 2018-10-08 23:59 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2018-10-27 08:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $20.00
ASAP to PSAP Training enduring Sun, 2018-09-30 11:59 $0.00
Below 100 Training live Tue, 2018-10-02 08:30 Tue, 2018-10-02 12:00 Fri, 2018-09-28 23:59 $0.00
CARFAX for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-10-15 09:00 Mon, 2018-10-15 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 23:59 $0.00
Conducting Effective Pre-Employment Background... live Mon, 2018-10-29 08:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $125.00
Family Assistance Center Workshop live Wed, 2018-10-10 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 16:00 Fri, 2018-10-05 17:00 $0.00
FBI Law Enforcement Officers Killed & Assaulted... live Wed, 2018-10-10 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 16:00 Wed, 2018-10-03 08:00 $0.00
Firefighter II - Advanced Firefighter live Sat, 2018-10-13 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Mon, 2018-10-01 23:59 $450.00
G-288: Local Volunteer and Donations Management live Thu, 2018-10-11 08:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 12:00 Wed, 2018-10-10 17:00 $0.00
Hands-On Drone Pilot Flight Training & Part 107 Test... live Tue, 2018-10-16 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-17 16:30 Fri, 2018-10-12 23:59 $550.00
Hate Wave Training live Tue, 2018-10-23 08:00 Tue, 2018-10-23 16:00 Tue, 2018-10-16 23:59 $0.00
Hazardous Materials Operations Challenge live Sun, 2018-10-28 08:30 Sun, 2018-10-28 17:00 Sun, 2018-10-14 23:59 $125.00
Law Enforcement Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist... live Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 12:30 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:30 $0.00