Event Calendar

October 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Title Typesort icon Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Fall) live Thu, 2018-11-15 19:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00
Stay Alert, Stay Alive – Krav Maga for Law Enforcement live Wed, 2018-11-07 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-08 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-29 23:59 $75.00
PA EMT Psychomotor Exam 11/17/18 08:00 live Sat, 2018-11-17 08:00 Sat, 2018-11-17 11:30 Fri, 2018-11-09 12:00 $0.00
Patrol Tactics Winning Violent Encounters live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-14 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $75.00
DUI Detection and Standardized Field Sobriety Testing live Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-09 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-06 08:00 $0.00
Principles of Building Construction - Noncombustible (NFA... live Sat, 2018-11-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-04 17:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 23:59 $80.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-11-13 09:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 11:00 Mon, 2018-11-12 23:59 $0.00
Winter Weather Coordination Meeting live Wed, 2018-10-24 13:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 15:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 23:00 $0.00
Patrol Tactics – Winning Violent Encounters & Care... live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-15 18:00 Wed, 2018-11-07 23:59 $100.00
ICS-300: Intermediate ICS for Expanding Incidents live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:30 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 05:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated... live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 $0.00
November 2018 Quarterly Training Evening... live Tue, 2018-11-13 19:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 21:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 18:00 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2018-10-27 08:00 Sat, 2018-10-27 16:00 Mon, 2018-10-22 23:59 $20.00
Law Enforcement Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist... live Thu, 2018-10-25 08:30 Thu, 2018-10-25 12:30 Thu, 2018-10-25 08:30 $0.00
Firefighter II Certification Challenge live Sun, 2018-11-18 08:30 Sun, 2018-11-18 17:00 Fri, 2018-10-26 23:59 $125.00