Event Calendar

February 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Welcome

The Chester County Department of Emergency Services provides a wide variety of training opportunities for both first responders and the general public.  

More information on the Department can be found at www.chesco.org/des 

Directions: Public Safety Training Campus

 

If you are experiences any problems registering for a class, having issues creating an account or resetting your password please contact us at  (610) 344-4100.  

 

Upcoming Courses (Next 30 days)

Titlesort icon Type Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Pumper Driver/Operator live Mon, 2019-04-01 19:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $350.00
Sabre Chemical Aerosol Projector live Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-11 08:00 $0.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-03-27 08:00 Wed, 2019-03-27 19:00 Wed, 2019-03-20 08:00 $25.00
Stress Management for the Trauma Service Provider... live Thu, 2019-03-07 09:00 Fri, 2019-03-08 17:00 Wed, 2019-03-06 17:00 $0.00
Structural Burn Session live Tue, 2019-04-02 19:00 Sat, 2019-04-06 17:00 Mon, 2019-03-25 23:59 $175.00
TACTICAL COMBAT CASUALTY CARE – MEDICAL PROVIDERS live Sat, 2019-03-02 08:00 Sun, 2019-03-03 18:00 Sat, 2019-03-02 08:00 $0.00
Winter 2019 Quarterly Training Afternoon... live Thu, 2019-03-07 13:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 15:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 12:00 $0.00
Winter 2019 Quarterly Training Evening Session... live Thu, 2019-03-07 19:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 21:00 Thu, 2019-03-07 18:00 $0.00