Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
PEMA Orientation- Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 21:19 $0.00
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
IS-139 Exercise Design enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
PER-304 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 20:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center enduring Mon, 2050-12-12 $0.00
G-393 Hazard Mitigation for Emergency Managers-October 2017 live Wed, 2017-10-11 08:30 Fri, 2017-10-13 16:30 Tue, 2017-10-10 17:00 $0.00
2017 Training and Exercise Planning Workshop live Thu, 2017-10-19 14:00 Thu, 2017-10-19 16:00 Thu, 2017-10-19 09:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks live Thu, 2017-10-26 08:00 Fri, 2017-10-27 17:00 Thu, 2017-10-26 08:29 $0.00
November Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm) live Thu, 2017-11-16 13:00 Thu, 2017-11-16 15:00 Thu, 2017-11-16 12:00 $0.00
November Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Thu, 2017-11-16 19:00 Thu, 2017-11-16 21:00 Thu, 2017-11-16 18:00 $0.00