Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
PER-304 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 20:00 $0.00
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
PEMA Orientation- Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 21:19 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
IS-139 Exercise Design enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center enduring Mon, 2050-12-12 $0.00
Winter Weather Coordination Meeting live Wed, 2018-10-24 13:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 15:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 23:00 $0.00
G-489 Management of Spontaneous Volunteers live Sat, 2018-11-10 09:00 Sat, 2018-11-10 16:00 Fri, 2018-11-09 17:00 $0.00
November 2018 Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm) live Tue, 2018-11-13 13:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 15:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 12:00 $0.00
November 2018 Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Tue, 2018-11-13 19:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 21:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 18:00 $0.00
ICS-300: Intermediate ICS for Expanding Incidents live Wed, 2018-11-14 08:30 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 Tue, 2018-11-13 05:00 $0.00
PER-335: Critical Decision Making for Complex Coordinated Attacks live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 Fri, 2018-11-16 17:00 $0.00
MGT-403: Response Planning for People with Access and Functional Needs in Rural America live Fri, 2018-11-30 08:00 Fri, 2018-11-30 17:00 Thu, 2018-11-29 17:00 $0.00
AWR-331 Winter Weather Hazards: Science and Preparedness live Tue, 2018-12-04 08:00 Tue, 2018-12-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-12-03 17:00 $0.00