Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
IS-139 Exercise Design enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
PER-304 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 20:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center enduring Mon, 2050-12-12 $0.00
PEMA Orientation- Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 21:19 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
L-550: Continunity of Operations Planning live Tue, 2017-05-09 08:00 Thu, 2017-05-11 17:00 Tue, 2017-05-02 17:00 $0.00
AWR-332: Hazardous Weather Preparedness for Campuses live Fri, 2017-05-12 08:00 Fri, 2017-05-12 17:00 Fri, 2017-05-05 17:00 $0.00
May Quarterly Training Afternoon Session (1 - 3 pm) live Tue, 2017-05-16 13:00 Tue, 2017-05-16 15:00 Tue, 2017-05-16 12:00 $0.00
May Quarterly Training Evening Session (7 - 9 pm) live Tue, 2017-05-16 19:00 Tue, 2017-05-16 21:00 Tue, 2017-05-16 18:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Tue, 2017-06-06 08:00 Tue, 2017-06-06 17:00 Thu, 2017-06-01 17:00 $0.00
Mythbusters-Disaster Edition live Wed, 2017-06-07 18:30 Wed, 2017-06-07 21:00 Fri, 2017-06-02 17:00 $0.00
Community CPR/First Aid-June 2017 live Sat, 2017-06-10 08:00 Sat, 2017-06-10 16:00 Fri, 2017-06-02 17:00 $0.00
PER-344: Social Media Tools and Techniques live Thu, 2017-06-15 08:30 Thu, 2017-06-15 16:30 Fri, 2017-06-09 17:00 $0.00