Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Five Alarm Leadership/Sweating the Small Stuff live Sat, 2018-03-03 08:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 16:30 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $0.00
Introduction to the Fire Service live Sat, 2018-03-03 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-04 17:00 Mon, 2018-02-26 23:59 $55.00
Preventing LODDs & Injuries at Roadway Incidents live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 13:00 Thu, 2018-03-01 23:59 $0.00
Principles of Building Construction Combustible live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $80.00
Junior Firefighting live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 16:30 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $125.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Spring) live Mon, 2018-03-12 19:00 Mon, 2018-04-23 22:00 Mon, 2018-03-05 23:59 $420.00
Introduction to Wildland Urban Interface Firefighting for Structural Company Officer live Sat, 2018-03-17 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-18 16:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 23:59 $80.00
Lecture Series: "Saving Our Own live Tue, 2018-03-20 19:00 Tue, 2018-03-20 21:00 Mon, 2018-03-19 23:59 $0.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2018-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-25 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-17 23:59 $80.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2018-03-25 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Sun, 2018-03-18 23:59 $160.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Wed, 2018-04-04 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $350.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-04-07 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $80.00
Structural Burn Session live Mon, 2018-04-09 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-15 17:00 Sun, 2018-04-01 23:59 $175.00
Basic Fire Police live Tue, 2018-04-10 19:00 Thu, 2018-04-19 22:00 Tue, 2018-04-03 23:59 $40.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Spring) live Thu, 2018-04-26 19:00 Sat, 2018-04-28 17:00 Fri, 2018-04-13 23:59 $125.00