Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Exterior Firefighter (ELEF) live Tue, 2018-08-07 19:00 Sun, 2018-08-19 17:00 Tue, 2018-07-31 23:59 $150.00
Fire Ground Support (ELFG) live Tue, 2018-07-17 19:00 Sat, 2018-07-28 17:00 Tue, 2018-07-10 23:59 $105.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success - NFA (LSII) live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-24 17:00 Sat, 2018-06-16 23:59 $105.00
Fire Service "Right Front Seat" live Tue, 2018-06-05 19:00 Sat, 2018-06-09 17:00 Tue, 2018-05-29 23:59 $100.00
Introduction to the Fire Service (ELIS) live Sat, 2018-06-02 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-03 17:00 Sat, 2018-05-26 23:59 $55.00
Aircraft Crash Rescue Short Course live Tue, 2018-05-15 19:00 Sun, 2018-05-20 17:00 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $175.00
Firefighter I (Summer) live Tue, 2018-05-15 08:30 Thu, 2018-06-21 16:30 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $450.00
Shaping the Future (NFA) live Sat, 2018-05-05 08:30 Sun, 2018-05-06 17:00 Tue, 2018-04-24 23:59 $105.00
Pumper Driver/Operator Challenge live Sun, 2018-04-29 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Sun, 2018-04-15 23:59 $125.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Spring) live Thu, 2018-04-26 19:00 Sat, 2018-04-28 17:00 Fri, 2018-04-13 23:59 $125.00
Basic Fire Police live Tue, 2018-04-10 19:00 Thu, 2018-04-19 22:00 Tue, 2018-04-03 23:59 $40.00
Structural Burn Session live Mon, 2018-04-09 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-15 17:00 Sun, 2018-04-01 23:59 $175.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-04-07 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $80.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Wed, 2018-04-04 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $350.00
Hazardous Materials Operations (HMOJB) live Sun, 2018-03-25 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Sun, 2018-03-18 23:59 $160.00