Courses

Title Typesort icon Event Start Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Shaping the Future (NFA) live Sat, 2018-05-05 08:30 Sun, 2018-05-06 17:00 Tue, 2018-04-24 23:59 $105.00
Decision Making for Initial Company Operations live Sat, 2018-04-07 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-08 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $80.00
Basic Vehicle Rescue - New (NVRA) (NVRO) (Spring) live Mon, 2018-03-12 19:00 Mon, 2018-04-23 22:00 Mon, 2018-03-05 23:59 $420.00
Basic Fire Police live Tue, 2018-04-10 19:00 Thu, 2018-04-19 22:00 Tue, 2018-04-03 23:59 $40.00
Lecture Series: "Saving Our Own live Tue, 2018-03-20 19:00 Tue, 2018-03-20 21:00 Mon, 2018-03-19 23:59 $0.00
Leadership II: Strategies for Personal Success - NFA (LSII) live Sat, 2018-06-23 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-24 17:00 Sat, 2018-06-16 23:59 $105.00
Incident Safety Officer (NFA) (ISO) live Sat, 2018-03-24 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-25 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-17 23:59 $80.00
Introduction to the Fire Service (ELIS) live Sat, 2018-06-02 08:30 Sun, 2018-06-03 17:00 Sat, 2018-05-26 23:59 $55.00
Preventing LODDs & Injuries at Roadway Incidents live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sat, 2018-03-10 13:00 Thu, 2018-03-01 23:59 $0.00
Aircraft Crash Rescue Short Course live Tue, 2018-05-15 19:00 Sun, 2018-05-20 17:00 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $175.00
Pumper Driver/Operator live Wed, 2018-04-04 19:00 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $350.00
Principles of Building Construction Combustible live Sat, 2018-03-10 08:30 Sun, 2018-03-11 17:00 Sat, 2018-03-03 23:59 $80.00
Exterior Firefighter (ELEF) live Tue, 2018-08-07 19:00 Sun, 2018-08-19 17:00 Tue, 2018-07-31 23:59 $150.00
Pumper Driver/Operator Challenge live Sun, 2018-04-29 08:30 Sun, 2018-04-29 17:00 Sun, 2018-04-15 23:59 $125.00
Firefighter I Certification Challenge (Spring) live Thu, 2018-04-26 19:00 Sat, 2018-04-28 17:00 Fri, 2018-04-13 23:59 $125.00