Upcoming events

Format: 2019-03-22
Format: 2019-03-22
Format: 2019-03-22
Event Event datesort icon
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC Tue, 2019-03-26 09:00 - 11:00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training Wed, 2019-03-27 08:00 - 19:00
TASER CEW Instructor Wed, 2019-03-27 08:00 - 17:00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention Mon, 2019-04-01 08:00 - Tue, 2019-04-02 16:00
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School Mon, 2019-04-08 07:30 - Fri, 2019-04-12 17:00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) Mon, 2019-04-08 09:00 - 21:00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC Tue, 2019-04-09 09:00 - 11:00
Lethal Weapons Training Pennsylvania Act 235 Sat, 2019-04-13 08:00 - Sun, 2019-04-28 18:00
Managing the Property & Evidence Room Presented by the Public Agency Training Council Tue, 2019-04-16 08:00 - Wed, 2019-04-17 17:00
POINT SHOOTING Instructor Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 - Thu, 2019-04-25 16:00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training Wed, 2019-04-24 13:00 - 22:00
FBI Inter-County Investigators Training Mon, 2019-04-29 08:00 - Fri, 2019-05-03 17:00
Active Threat Response Sat, 2019-05-04 08:00 - 16:00
Introductory Survival Spanish for Law Enforcement Level I & II Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 - Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 - Tue, 2019-05-07 16:00
EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP Wed, 2019-05-08 08:00 - 16:00
Glock Armorer’s Course Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 - 17:00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC Tue, 2019-05-14 09:00 - 11:00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) Mon, 2019-05-20 10:00 - 22:00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 - 19:00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 - Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) Mon, 2019-06-10 10:00 - 22:00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC Tue, 2019-06-11 09:00 - 11:00
Marijuana Workshop Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 - 16:00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training Wed, 2019-06-26 08:00 - 19:00