Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
POINT SHOOTING Instructor live Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 Thu, 2019-04-25 16:00 Tue, 2019-04-23 08:00 $0.00
Active Threat Response live Sat, 2019-05-04 08:00 Sat, 2019-05-04 16:00 Sat, 2019-04-27 23:59 $20.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Tue, 2019-05-07 16:00 Sun, 2019-04-28 23:59 $75.00
Introductory Survival Spanish for Law Enforcement Level I & II live Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-10 17:00 Mon, 2019-05-06 08:00 $0.00
EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP live Wed, 2019-05-08 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-08 16:00 Wed, 2019-05-08 08:00 $0.00
Glock Armorer’s Course live Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 Thu, 2019-05-09 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-09 08:00 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-05-14 09:00 Tue, 2019-05-14 11:00 Mon, 2019-05-13 11:59 $0.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2019-05-20 10:00 Mon, 2019-05-20 22:00 Mon, 2019-05-13 23:59 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 19:00 Wed, 2019-05-22 08:00 $25.00
Implications of Brady v. Maryland & Giglio v. United States For Municipal Police Chiefs and... live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 11:30 Mon, 2019-05-27 23:59 $25.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 07:30 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Ground Survival live Mon, 2019-06-10 08:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 16:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $75.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2019-06-10 10:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 22:00 Mon, 2019-06-03 23:59 $25.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2019-06-11 09:00 Tue, 2019-06-11 11:00 Mon, 2019-06-10 11:59 $0.00
Marijuana Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:00 Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 $0.00