Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-06-26 09:00 Tue, 2018-06-26 11:00 Mon, 2018-06-25 23:59 $0.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-07-09 10:00 Mon, 2018-07-09 21:00 Mon, 2018-07-02 23:59 $25.00
Vehicle Weighing and Measuring Training - REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETED DIRECTLY THROUGH THE STATE... live Tue, 2018-07-17 08:00 Thu, 2018-07-19 16:00 Fri, 2018-07-06 16:00 $0.00
Autism Awareness for Law Enforcement live Mon, 2018-07-23 09:00 Mon, 2018-07-23 12:00 Fri, 2018-07-20 23:59 $0.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-07-23 10:00 Mon, 2018-07-23 21:00 Mon, 2018-07-16 23:59 $25.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-08-06 10:00 Mon, 2018-08-06 21:00 Mon, 2018-07-30 23:59 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-08-29 08:00 Wed, 2018-08-29 19:00 Wed, 2018-08-22 08:00 $25.00
DIAP Commercial Motor Vehicle Criminal Interdiction live Wed, 2018-09-05 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 17:00 Wed, 2018-08-29 23:59 $0.00
21st Century Law Enforcement Ethics & Risk Management live Fri, 2018-09-07 08:00 Fri, 2018-09-07 16:00 Thu, 2018-08-02 23:59 $50.00
Precision Driving & High Stress Incident Response (EVOC) live Mon, 2018-09-10 10:00 Mon, 2018-09-10 21:00 Mon, 2018-09-03 23:59 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-09-26 14:00 Wed, 2018-09-26 23:00 Wed, 2018-09-19 13:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-10-31 08:00 Wed, 2018-10-31 19:00 Wed, 2018-10-24 08:00 $25.00
Situational Awareness Weapons Training live Wed, 2018-11-28 08:00 Wed, 2018-11-28 19:00 Wed, 2018-11-21 08:00 $25.00