Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-01-23 09:00 Tue, 2018-01-23 11:00 Mon, 2018-01-22 11:59 $0.00
Police MPS Training - 0900-1100 at GSC live Tue, 2018-02-13 09:00 Tue, 2018-02-13 11:00 Mon, 2018-02-12 11:59 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Wed, 2018-03-07 08:00 Thu, 2018-03-08 16:00 Tue, 2018-02-27 23:59 $75.00
Hate Wave Training live Thu, 2018-03-22 09:00 Thu, 2018-03-22 16:00 Wed, 2018-03-14 23:59 $0.00
Datamaster DMT – Operator Changeover live Tue, 2018-03-27 08:00 Tue, 2018-03-27 17:00 Tue, 2018-03-27 08:00 $0.00
Datamaster DMT – Supervisor live Wed, 2018-03-28 08:00 Wed, 2018-03-28 17:00 Wed, 2018-03-28 08:00 $0.00
Inter-County Investigators Training live Mon, 2018-04-02 09:00 Fri, 2018-04-06 16:00 Mon, 2018-03-26 23:59 $50.00
Law Enforcement Combatives: Basic live Wed, 2018-04-18 08:00 Thu, 2018-04-19 16:00 Tue, 2018-04-10 23:59 $75.00
NRA Law Enforcement HANDGUN/SHOTGUN Instructor Development School live Mon, 2018-05-14 07:30 Fri, 2018-05-18 17:00 Mon, 2018-05-14 07:30 $0.00
Law Enforcement Combatives / Weapons Defense/ Retention live Wed, 2018-05-16 08:00 Thu, 2018-05-17 16:00 Tue, 2018-05-08 23:59 $75.00
NRA Law Enforcement PATROL RIFLE Instructor Development School live Mon, 2018-06-11 07:30 Fri, 2018-06-15 17:00 Mon, 2018-06-11 07:30 $0.00