Courses

Title Type Event Startsort icon Event End Registration Deadline Cost
PEMA Orientation- Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 21:19 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Previously Taken enduring Fri, 2049-12-31 19:00 $0.00
IS-139 Exercise Design enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
Basic Knowledge Center enduring Mon, 2050-12-12 $0.00
PER-304 Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 20:00 $0.00
IS-130 Exercise Evaluation and Improvement Planning enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
G-290 Basic Public Information Officer Previously Taken enduring Wed, 2050-11-30 19:00 $0.00
AWR-326 Tornado Awareness live Wed, 2019-05-29 08:00 Wed, 2019-05-29 17:00 Tue, 2019-05-28 17:00 $0.00
G-291 Joint Information System/Joint Information Center (JIC/JIS) live Fri, 2019-05-31 08:00 Fri, 2019-05-31 17:00 Thu, 2019-05-30 17:00 $0.00
G-191 ICS/EOC Interface Workshop live Mon, 2019-06-17 08:30 Mon, 2019-06-17 16:30 Fri, 2019-06-14 17:00 $0.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Friday Session) live Fri, 2019-06-28 08:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 12:00 Thu, 2019-06-27 17:00 $0.00
MGT-347: Incident Command System (ICS) Forms Review (Saturday Session) live Sat, 2019-06-29 08:00 Sat, 2019-06-29 12:00 Fri, 2019-06-28 17:00 $0.00
MGT-310: Jurisdictional Threat and Hazard Identification and Risk Assessment live Tue, 2019-07-16 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-17 17:00 Mon, 2019-07-15 17:00 $0.00
MGT-324: Campus Emergencies: Prevention, Response, and Recovery live Tue, 2019-07-23 08:00 Wed, 2019-07-24 17:00 Mon, 2019-07-22 17:00 $0.00
AWR-343: Hurricane Awareness (Friday Session) live Fri, 2019-08-16 08:00 Fri, 2019-08-16 12:00 Thu, 2019-08-15 17:00 $0.00